>Commonly Used American Slang

>Found an interesting website here :
http://www.manythings.org/
basically .. well.. you can learn english there
free
hahaha
that’s it
……
well i update this blog because a friend of mine.. want me to update my blog..

Actually I don’t know what to write >_< I don't have any topic..

my life recently was kinda boring actually.
I’m just trying to be more happy each day.

I think today I want to go out with mom n dad.. and enjoy this weekend together .

Btw lucas are going back to Malang ..
I wish him a good luck and never stop trying to do the best in everything. Even we’re not a couple anymore…
but we spent a lot of time together back then…
well…
I think..
life must go on !!

I wish him to be success and happy!!! Just be happy and enjoy all we have now…
(we never know when they will go away from our lives.. )


I hope i will get my own way too…I still don’t know where am I going tough..

just walk step by step now..
and hopefully i will find my prince to accompany me in this journey..

Regards,

Fanny

Leave a Reply

