David Cook – Always Be My Baby

Guitar Chord & Lyrics

Always Be My Baby by David Cook
Chords
Standard Tuning

VERSE

G
we were as one babe

Em
for a moment in time

C
and it seemed everlasting

Am                                          D
that you would always be mine

G
now you want to be free

Em
so I’m letting you fly

C
cause i know in my heart babe

Am                    D               G
our love will never die, no

CHORUS

(G)                                     Em
you’ll always be a part of me

C                                 D
i’m a part of you indefinitely

G                                                   Am
boy don’t you know you can’t escape me

C                                    D                                     G
ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby

C
and we’ll linger on

D            G
time can’t erase a feeling this strong

Am
no way you’re never gonna shake me

C                                               D                           G
ooh darling cause you’ll always be my baby.

Leave a Reply

