Winners never quit !

Today I decided to write every problem that already happen in my life but I survived  to make me remember that I have a strong God, I have a great saviour, and I will survive .. again

Okay lets start! It only a short detail

– Surabaya : sold the house, move to Bali (5 years old) rent a room in small hotel in Kuta🙂 yep a room… not a house

-Bali : Finally we rent a small house for several years, then when I’m 12 we moved to our own house🙂 thanks God!

-Bali : family business ruined up, I go to college in Jakarta.

-Jakarta :  after several years my family decided to moved to Jakarta . With everything we had and with some consideration at the time, we buy an apartment. In the end we couldn’t afford the loan..  sold every car we had. I had to use bus,  bajaj,  ojeg to go to the university.

-Jakarta : I graduated, got my first job the salary not to high but its okay. We couldn’t afford living in the apartment, so we moved out and rent a house in karawaci. It is very far away from my office, I had to ride the bus twice. I am so skinny back then. Sometimes we can’t even buy rice 😦 believe it or not. I seldom going out with friends because my house is very far far away.

-Jakarta :  It was a miracle that I can had my own car after a very long time :)  my Vito. I still have to pay the credit for several years but still it is a miracle for me after everything happen.
Bali : Doing a small renovation for our house in bali with our savings….

– Jakarta : We can’t pay the rent for the house, it is way too high. We collected every money that we had, sell my dad’s car and another miracle happen, we got a better house to rent and also closer to my office
– Bali :  our house in bali is rented. Thanks God!

– Jakarta : We survived, buy a new car for my brother. I had a better job, my dad have a good job too. My brother is success with his job as musician. Mom with her accupunture and facial business.. But we still have to pay the rent.. the rent price has gone up.

Now : Mom n Dad still trying to raise some money right now to pay the rent >.<

Honestly I’m scared… scared if we can’t pay the rent, or I should use all of my savings once again… I’m afraid because I have a plan to start my own business next year.  I have been trying to save all this time to raise venture capital.

But I shouldn’t be… I have a big God,.. and I’ve been through a lot of problems and I came out as winners! winners never quit…… I just have to put my faith on Him. That everything has each own time. Please pray for me and let it all happens according to His will.

1 Corinthians 10:13

New King James Version (NKJV)

No temptation has overtaken you except such as is common to man; but God is faithful, who will not allow you to be tempted beyond what you are able, but with the temptation will also make the way of escape, that you may be able to bear it.

Today’s New International Version (TNIV)

No temptation has overtaken you except what is common to us all. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can endure it.

2 Corinthians 12:9

New International Version (NIV)

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

Leave a Reply

