life is full of mystery

Today one of my friend told me that he’s happy to receive our wedding invitation. In the past we r quite close maybe more than friends. But somehow I feel we cannot match each other. So we decide not to be more than friends. So today I say thanks to him for our moments back then, and for his feelings towards me, and also sorry that I got married first hahaha.. It feels so funny and yet I feel good that I already said thanks to him.

Life is mystery, not every relationship ends up in happy ending🙂

Dear people that I have loved in the past, I want to say Im getting married
LOL! Finally ….. Thanks for every great moments that we share together..thanks for make my life
Full color and makes me understand about love.

Please pray for us so we can be a great family!🙂

Leave a Reply

