God is always On Time

When I think about my life lately, God is a very perfect timing🙂

He’s never too fast, or late.
Even my wedding date is a gift from Him..
My fiance..
And my job now..
My mommy’s health..
My friends…
My new family member🙂
My honeymoon plan.
My new home.
My new bed… LOL! I think we couldnt afford to buy furniture! But there’s a zero percent interest from credit card for 1 year🙂 hahahahaha..

I think God listen to our heart and prayer. He didnt stop working. He knows best.

He is a perfect timing God. Like our perfect timing of relationship.. I think every part of my life is a gift from Him and full of surprise.

Makasih banyak Tuhan..

Leave a Reply

