19 days

been 19 days enjoying marriage life.

This is what i feel.. i feel loved, not miss him too much like before, i can see him all day if i want to. But somehow I miss my mom, home, rabbits😦 bugsy mochi mocha . Miss work routine. I think I should start my own business but dont know where to start. Just be a housewife is not easy, I am not the type who enjoys house chores. I like it, but nothing special about it. I really want to start earning my income again. Just depends on my husband is not enough I guess. I know I wont be starving, or get poor. But I miss how I can earn my salary, and to buy things on my own money….. really…

 

Leave a Reply

