First Trimester Tips

I just knew I’m expecting and its not easy to be preggie.. as you know the first trimester usually will be the hardest trimester for every mother-to-be.There are some tips that work on me to deal with nausea.. (non-medicine since most of all medicine is not good for your baby)

1. Maternity clothesinvest on buying maternity clothes. Now there are so much kind available on the department store. From jeans, shorts, skirts, pajamas, gown, office shirts. It will be useful for the next 9 months. You can be stylish and its very helpful for making you comfort and ease your nausea.

2. Honey
Buy honey. Whatever kinds that you like and start consume it. It helps when you loss apetite and only can eat a small portion, so your body can still have energy.

3. Saltine Crackers
I usually dont like to snacking, but now I have to. I tried chocolate cookies but it not helped, then I tried saltine crackers and it helps alot. When you feel like you want to throw up , hold it and try to chew one crackers first. Sometimes it helps and you can feel better. Try it.

4. Eat things that you usually like when you are a little kid
I dont know why but my tastebud seems different now. I remember as a kid I hate onion and shrimps and it happens again when preggie. So I try to remember what food I like as a kid. And I can start to eat normally. Great.๐Ÿ™‚

 

Will write again if I found out another tips๐Ÿ™‚ hope it helps others

One thought on “First Trimester Tips

Leave a Reply

