learning new things

Im on 10 weeks now and still counting.. 1o w/40 w still a long journey. Anyway I learn so much these days about pregnancy and baby. I thank God that my baby is okay and always pray that the baby will grow healthy. Recently it is so hard to eat and feeling sick, puke was like a daily activity. I do wish this morning sickness can go away soon!!

So this is how it feels🙂 i never knew it will be like this , it is not easy to bring a new life to this earth.

Lets pray so I can feel stronger each day !

 

 

Leave a Reply

