people change through time

I wish people dont change but i cant change the fact that people will change through time. Some be wiser and smarter but some will be asshole.

The changes can be positive or negative. I am not proud of myself also. Im being more sensitive after im becoming a mother and its not easy. Usually im the one who dont really care about small things but now its all that matters.

When i talk to people i wish they can response to talk having conversation. But i dont know why some people just cannot have proper conversation with me.Maybe its my fault? Or maybe im not charming enough? Dont know but it just makes me feel ache.

Well thanks God I m having my baby.. my comfort and my cute honey bee that always makes me strong. Thank you Jesus. If not because of her I dont know how to deal with this feeling. I should get on my feet and work hard. Not to depend others. I wish i can have my own car someday. Soon….

Leave a Reply

